Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you!

San Antonio

18545 Sigma Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258

Phone
(210) 764-1233

Fax

210-764-1266

Tyler

13207 State Highway 155 S.
Tyler, TX 75703

Phone
(903) 509-0444

Fax

(903) 509-0445

Dallas

9696 Skillman St. Ste#170
Dallas, TX 75243

Phone
(972) 669-1188

Fax

(972) 680-9602

San Antonio Office

Operations Leader
Missy Anzaldua
missya@txsecgen.com
Ext 7439

HR Specialist 
Veronica Calderon
veronicac@txsecgen.com

Ext 7450

Commercial

VP Commercial Lines
David Winkley
davidw@txsecgen.com
Ext 7440

P&C Underwriter
Karen Jones
karenj@txsecgen.com
Ext 7452

P&C Underwriter
Mende Trout
mende@txsecgen.com
Ext 7420

P&C Underwriter
Brett Cahill
brettc@txsecgen.com
Ext 7449

P&C Underwriter
Sabas Martinez
sabasm@txsecgen.com
Ext 7483

P&C Underwriter
Belinda Allen
belindaa@txsecgen.com
Ext 7441

P&C Brokerage Underwriter
Debbie Grimsley
debbie@txsecgen.com
Ext 7411

P&C Brokerage Underwriter
Tyler Haecker
tylerh@txsecgen.com
Ext 7484

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Julia Tijerina
juliat@txsecgen.com
Ext 7468

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Dolores Garcia
doloresg@txsecgen.com
Ext 7454

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Celia Uribe
celiau@txsecgen.com
Ext 7451

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Kathy Howie
kathyh@txsecgen.com
Ext 7444

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Chris Contreras
chrisc@txsecgen.com
Ext 7425

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Valerie Gilbert
valerieg@txsecgen.com
Ext 7405

Technician
David Longoria
davidl@txsecgen.com
Ext 7419

P&C Associate
Mary Menchaca
mary@txsecgen.com
Ext 7414

P&C Associate
Susan Stephenson
susans@txsecgen.com
Ext 7448

P&C Associate
Veronica Pierce
veronicap@txsecgen.com
Ext 7443

P&C Associate
Melanie Williams
melaniew@txsecgen.com
Ext 7403

P&C Associate
Cara Robinson
carar@txsecgen.com
Ext 7401

P&C Associate
Elaine Zaragoza
elainez@txsecgen.com
Ext 7413

P&C Brokerage Associate 
Makensie Gilson
makensieg@txsecgen.com
Ext 7410

Personal Lines

VP Personal Lines
Carolyn Fey
carolynf@txsecgen.com
Ext 7446

Senior Underwriter – North Texas
Matthew Carroll
matthew@txsecgen.com
Ext 7498

Underwriter – North Texas
Melissa Alderman
melissaa@txsecgen.com
Ext 7416

Associate – North Texas
Linda Longoria
lindal@txsecgen.com
Ext 7434

Senior Underwriter 
Kendra Abercrombie
kendraa@txsecgen.com
Ext 7423

Underwriter 
Stella Casarez
stellac@txsecgen.com
Ext 7430

Technician
Cindy Rodriguez
cindyr@txsecgen.com
Ext 7435

Technician
Gilda Gutierrez
gildag@txsecgen.com
Ext 7432

Senior Underwriter – South Texas
Erik Samora
erik@txsecgen.com
Ext 7473

Underwriter – South Texas
Gina Segovia
ginas@txsecgen.com
Ext 7453

Senior Underwriter – Southeast Texas
Ranise Maynard
ranisem@txsecgen.com
Ext 7445

Underwriter – Southeast Texas
Jeryl Gates
jerylg@txsecgen.com
Ext 7429

Senior Associate – South Texas
Martha Dennis
martha@txsecgen.com
Ext 7459

Accounting

Accounting Leader
Teresa Escobar
teresa@txsecgen.com
Ext 7412

Senior Staff Accountant
Stephanie Rodriguez
stephanier@txsecgen.com
Ext 7433

Staff Accountant
Alicia Dale
aliciad@txsecgen.com
Ext 7465

Staff Accountant
Nehemias Cantu
nehemiasc@txsecgen.com
Ext 7406

Staff Accountant – Commercial
Howard Kerby
howardk@txsecgen.com
Ext 7442

Customer Service
Carmen Castoreno
carmenc@txsecgen.com
Ext 7436

Customer Service
Gabriele McClain
gabriele@txsecgen.com
Ext 7421

TSG Premium Finance, LLC

Premium Finance Manager
Veronica Alcala
veronica@txsecgen.com
Ext 7460

TSGPF Associate
Lydia Dalton
lydia@txsecgen.com
Ext 7464

TSGPF Associate
Nilza Britton
nilzab@txsecgen.com
Ext 7478

TSGPF Associate
Kimberly Martin
kimberlym@txsecgen.com
Ext 7486

Customer Service

Customer Services Specialist
Sandra Mueller
sandram@txsecgen.com
Ext 7400

Customer Services Specialist
Ashley Zuehl
ashleyz@txsecgen.com
Ext 7461

Marketing

West/Central
Larry Thompson
Marketing Director 
larry@txsecgen.com
(806) 438-2741

North Texas, Gulf Coast
Anne Watkins
Senior District Manager   
anne@txsecgen.com
(817) 689-1130

South Texas
Robert Salinas
Senior District Manager
robert@txsecgen.com
(210) 324-7520

Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast
Steve Scholl
Senior District Manager
steves@txsecgen.com
(713) 882-2583

Marketing Representative
Stirling Phillips
stirlingp@txsecgen.com
210-489-7428

Inside Sales Specialist
Anna Marciano
annam@txsecgen.com
Ext 7462

Inside Sales Specialist
Drake DeWell
draked@txsecgen.com
Ext 7407

Marketing Associate
Michelle Tichenor-Mukai
michellet@txsecgen.com
Ext 7422

If you have any questions or would like to speak to a Marketing Representative immediately, please contact Michelle Tichenor-Mukai at 210-764-1233 x 7422 or by email at michellet@txsecgen.com

Claims Management

Claims/Compliance Manager
Sheila Wilkins
sheila@txsecgen.com
Ext 7472

Claims Associate
Evelyn Longoria
evelyn@txsecgen.com
Ext 7404

Tyler Office

Vice President
Randle Loving
randlel@txsecgen.com
Ext 5802

Excess & Surplus Underwriting

P&C Underwriter
Cindy Garvey       
cynthiag@txsecgen.com

Ext 5817

P&C Underwriter
Kristy Stiner
kristys@txsecgen.com
Ext 5812

P&C Underwriter
Cathy Roberts
cathyr@txsecgen.com
Ext 5821

UW Associate
Courtney Hill
courtneyh@txsecgen.com
Ext 5822

UW Associate
Laurie Lewis
lauriel@txsecgen.com
Ext 5858

P&C and Garage Underwriter 
Cheryl Etheredge          
cheryle@txsecgen.com

Ext 5804

P&C and Garage Underwriter 
Kimberly Harper
kimberlyh@txsecgen.com

Ext 7480

Associate
Kerry Fontaine
kerryf@txsecgen.com
Ext 5851

Technician
Brianna Evans
briannae@txsecgen.com
Ext 5813

Customer Service Specialist
Kristi Webb
kristiw@txsecgen.com
Ext 5814

Dallas Office

972-669-1188

Operations Leader/
Claims Manager
Laura Rodriguez
laurar@txsecgen.com

Agent Admin
Lexi Gonzales
lexig@txsecgen.com

Personal Lines Underwriter
Estella Gonzales
estellag@txsecgen.com

Personal Lines Underwriter
Diana Ramos
dianar@txsecgen.com

Personal Lines Associate
Astrid Rostro-Torres
astridt@txsecgen.com

Accounting Associate
Jessica Connaroe
jessicac@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter
Suzie Frazier
susief@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter
Betty Stringer
bettys@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter
Shannon Davis
shannond@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
LaVerda Hoover
laverdah@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)
Kala Gannaway
kalag@txsecgen.com

Accounting Associate
Brianna Walters
briannaw@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter Associate
Cary Molina
carym@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter Associate
Debra Kern
debrak@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter Associate
Lauren Allen
laurena@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter Associate
Tami Dixon
tamelad@txsecgen.com

P&C Underwriter Associate
Maria Rostro
mariar@txsecgen.com