Employee Directory - Tyler

Skip Navigation LinksHome ›› Contact Us ›› Employee Directory - Tyler

If you have any questions or would like to speak to a Marketing Representative immediately, please contact Michelle Tichenor-Mukai at 1-800-714-6789 x 7422 or by email at michellet@txsecgen.com

Leadership Team

President Don Etheredge done@txsecgen.com Ext 5801
Vice President Randle Loving randlel@txsecgen.com Ext 5802

Excess & Surplus Underwriting

Excess & Surplus Underwriter Ashley Hill ashleyh@txsecgen.com Ext 5821
Excess & Surplus Underwriter Cindy Garvey cindyg@txsecgen.com Ext 5817
Excess & Surplus Underwriter Don Goodman donaldg@txsecgen.com Ext 5808
Excess & Surplus Underwriter Kristy Stiner kristys@txsecgen.com Ext 5812
Excess & Surplus Associate Courtney Hill courtneyh@txsecgen.com Ext 5822
Excess & Surplus Associate Laurie Lewis lauriel@txsecgen.com Ext 5858
Excess & Surplus Associate Kerry Fontaine kerryf@txsecgen.com Ext 5851

Transportation / Garage Underwriting

Auto/Garage Underwriter Cheryl Etheredge cheryle@txsecgen.com Ext 5804
Auto/Garage Assistant Debbie Ingram deborahi@txsecgen.com Ext 5809

Operations

Operations Associate Kristi Webb kristiw@txsecgen.com Ext 5814

Accounting - Commerical Lines

Customer Service Howard Kerby howardk@txsecgen.com Ext 7442

TSG Premium Finance, LLC

Premium Finance Manager Veronica Alcala veronica@txsecgen.com Ext 7460
TSGPF Associate Lydia Dalton lydia@txsecgen.com Ext 7464
TSGPF Associate Nilza Britton nilzab@txsecgen.com Ext 7478

Marketing

Marketing Associate Michelle Tichenor-Mukai michellet@txsecgen.com Ext 7422

Texas Security General
Insurance Agency, LLC.

18545 Sigma Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Phone: 210-764-1233
Toll Free 1-800-714-6789

Contact Us

UPDATED ADDRESS for MAILING PAYMENTS
Click here

TSG - Tyler (formerly TCIF)

P.O. Box 7250
Tyler, Texas 75711
Phone: 903-509-0444
Fax: 903-509-0445