Employee Directory - San Antonio

Skip Navigation LinksHome ›› Contact Us ›› Employee Directory - San Antonio

If you have any questions or would like to speak to a Marketing Representative immediately, please contact Michelle Tichenor-Mukai at 1-800-714-6789 x 7422 or by email at michellet@txsecgen.com

Commercial

VP Commercial Lines

David Winkley davidw@txsecgen.com

Ext 7440
P&C Underwriter\Supervisor

Darlene Abate darlenea@txsecgen.com

Ext 7486
P&C Underwriter

Karen Jones karenj@txsecgen.com

Ext 7452

P&C Underwriter

Mende Trout mende@txsecgen.com

Ext 7420

P&C Underwriter

Monica Gonzales monicag@txsecgen.com

Ext 7417
P&C Underwriter

Sabas Martinez sabasm@txsecgen.com

Ext 7483

P&C Underwriter

Julia Tijerina juliat@txsecgen.com

Ext 7468

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)

Celia Uribe celiau@txsecgen.com

Ext 7451
P&C Underwriter (Renewals)

Dolores Garcia doloresg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7454
P&C Underwriter (Renewals)

Rosie Mendez rosiem@txsecgen.com  

Ext 7438
P&C Underwriter (Renewals)

Kathy Howie kathyh@txsecgen.com

Ext 7444
P&C Associate

Cara Robinson carar@txsecgen.com

Ext 7401
P&C Associate

Bea Allen belindaa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7441
P&C Associate

Jessica Moore jessicam@txsecgen.com

Ext 7455
P&C Associate

Mary Menchaca mary@txsecgen.com

Ext 7414
P&C Associate

Melanie Williams melaniew@txsecgen.com

Ext 7403
P&C Associate

Susan Stephenson susans@txsecgen.com

Ext 7448
P&C Associate

Veronica Pierce veronicap@txsecgen.com

Ext 7443
Associate

Makensie Gilson makensieg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7410
Commercial Lines Technician

David Longoria davidl@txsecgen.com

Ext 7419

Commercial Brokerage Department

Broker

Debbie Grimsley debbie@txsecgen.com

Ext 7411
Brokerage Associate

Tyler Haecker tylerh@txsecgen.com

Ext 7484

Personal Lines

VP Personal Lines

Carolyn Fey carolynf@txsecgen.com

Ext 7446
Underwriter - North Texas

Matthew Carroll matthew@txsecgen.com

Ext 7498
Underwriter - South Texas

Erik Samora erik@txsecgen.com

Ext 7473
Underwriter - Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Ranise Maynard ranisem@txsecgen.com

Ext 7445
Underwriter - Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Jeryl Gates jerylg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7429
Senior Underwriter - HW Agents

Kendra Abercrombie kendraa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7423
Underwriter - HW Agents

Gina Segovia ginas@txsecgen.com

Ext 7453
Underwriter - HW Agents

Stella Casarez stellac@txsecgen.com

Ext 7430
Underwriter - North Texas

Linda Longoria lindal@txsecgen.com

Ext 7434

Senior Associate - South Texas

Martha Dennis martha@txsecgen.com

Ext 7459
Senior Associate - HW Agents

Melissa Alderman melissaa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7416
Technician

Cindy Rodriguez cindyr@txsecgen.com

Ext 7435

Accounting - Personal Lines

Director of Accounting

Raina Thompson raina@txsecgen.com

Ext 7463
Senior Staff Accountant

Teresa Escobar teresa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7412
Senior Staff Accountant

Stephanie Rodriguez stephanier@txsecgen.com

Ext 7433
Staff Accountant

Alicia Dale aliciad@txsecgen.com

Ext 7465
Customer Service / Cash Entry

Carmen Castoreno carmenc@txsecgen.com

Ext 7436
Customer Service / Cash Entry

Gabriele McClain gabriele@txsecgen.com

Ext 7421

Accounting - Commercial Lines

Customer Service

Howard Kerby howardk@txsecgen.com

Ext 7442

Network Systems (IT)

Network System Admin

Jason Lee jason@txsecgen.com

Ext 7427
Associate Developer

Karen Rivas karenr@txsecgen.com

Ext 7415
Associate Developer

Abiel Hailemariam abielh@txsecgen.com

Ext 7418
Rating and Programming Support

Roger Guadiano rogerg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7482

Policy Service

Customer Service

Customer Services Specialist

Peggy Grill peggy@txsecgen.com

Ext 7439

TSG Premium Finance, LLC

Premium Finance Manager

Veronica Alcala veronica@txsecgen.com

Ext 7460
TSGPF Associate

Lydia Dalton lydia@txsecgen.com

Ext 7464
TSGPF Associate

Nilza Britton nilzab@txsecgen.com

Ext 7478

Marketing

West/Central

Larry Thompson
Senior District Manager larry@txsecgen.com

(806) 438-2741
North Texas, Gulf Coast

Anne Watkins
Senior District Manager anne@txsecgen.com

(817) 689-1130
South Texas

Robert Salinas
Senior District Manager robert@txsecgen.com

(210) 324-7520
Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Steve Scholl
Senior District Manager steves@txsecgen.com

(713) 882-2583
Marketing Representative

Stirling Phillips stirlingp@txsecgen.com

(210) 912-3809
Marketing Associate

Michelle Tichenor-Mukai michellet@txsecgen.com

Ext 7422

Claims Management

Claims/Compliance Manager

Sheila Wilkins sheila@txsecgen.com

Ext 7472
Claims Associate

Evelyn Longoria evelyn@txsecgen.com

Ext 7404

TSGA @ A Glance

Commercial Lines Business

TSGA is a Commercial Surplus Lines MGA driven to providing a standard of excellence in products and customer service unmatched by our competitors… Learn More

Personal Lines Business

Our specialty is personal lines business and we’ve made it easy to do business with us via our internet based rating program: ISi (Internet Solutions for Insurance)… Learn More

Become a Producer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua… Learn More

Texas Security General
Insurance Agency, LLC.

18545 Sigma Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Phone: 210-764-1233
Toll Free 1-800-714-6789

Contact Us

UPDATED ADDRESS for MAILING PAYMENTS
Click here