Employee Directory - San Antonio

Skip Navigation LinksHome ›› Contact Us ›› Employee Directory - San Antonio

Commercial

VP Commercial Lines

David Winkley davidw@txsecgen.com

Ext 7440
P&C Underwriter

Dolores Garcia    doloresg@txsecgen.com  

Ext 7454
P&C Underwriter

Karen Jones          karenj@txsecgen.com    

Ext 7452

P&C Underwriter

Mende Trout                mende@txsecgen.com

Ext 7420

P&C Underwriter

Monica Gonzales       monicag@txsecgen.com

Ext 7417
P&C Underwriter

Pat Brown       patb@txsecgen.com

Ext 7438
P&C Underwriter

Sabas Martinez          sabasm@txsecgen.com  

Ext 7483

P&C Underwriter (Renewals)

Celia Uribe celiau@txsecgen.com

Ext 7451
P&C Associate

Jessica Moore           jessicam@txsecgen.com

Ext 7455
P&C Associate

Mary Menchaca     mary@txsecgen.com

Ext 7414
P&C Associate

Susan Stephenson   susans@txsecgen.com

Ext 7448
P&C Associate

Veronica Pierce          veronicap@txsecgen.com

Ext 7443

Commercial Brokerage Department

Brokerage

Debbie Grimsley  debbie@txsecgen.com

Ext 7411
Brokerage Associate

Tyler Haecker tylerh@txsecgen.com

Ext 7484
Excess/Umbrella/Professional Underwriter

Marie Suhey maries@txsecgen.com

Ext 7445

Personal Lines

VP Personal Lines

Carolyn Fey     carolynf@txsecgen.com

Ext #7446
Underwriter - West / Central Texas

Christina Roth       christinar@txsecgen.com

Ext 7480
Underwriter - South Texas

Conner Sales   conners@txsecgen.com

Ext 7425
Underwriter - South Texas

Erik Samora  erik@txsecgen.com

Ext 7473
Underwriter - HW Agents

Gina Segovia ginas@txsecgen.com

Ext 7453
Underwriter - Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Jeryl Gates jerylg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7429
Senior Underwriter - HW Agents

Kendra Abercrombie kendraa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7423
Underwriter - North Texas

Matthew Carroll matthew@txsecgen.com

Ext 7498
Underwriter - HW Agents 

Stella Casarez stellac@txsecgen.com

Ext 7430
Associate - Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Jessica Uresti   jessicau@txsecgen.com

Ext 7424
Underwriter - North Texas

Linda Longoria  lindal@xsecgen.com  

Ext 7434

Associate - Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Luana Matthys luanam@txsecgen.com

Ext 7406
Senior Associate - South Texas

Martha Dennis     martha@txsecgen.com

Ext 7459
Senior Associate - HW Agents

Melissa Alderman   melissaa@txsecgen.com  

Ext 7416
Technician

Cindy Rodriguez     cindyr@txsecgen.com

Ext 7435

Accounting - Personal Lines

Director of Accounting

Raina Thompson raina@txsecgen.com

Ext 7463
Senior Staff Accountant

Teresa Escobar teresa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7412
Senior Staff Accountant

Stephanie Rodriguez  stephanier@txsecgen.com

Ext 7433
Staff Accountant

Alicia Dale     aliciad@txsecgen.com

Ext 7465
Customer Service

Peggy Grill peggy@txsecgen.com

Ext 7431
Customer Service / Cash Entry

Carmen Castoreno carmenc@txsecgen.com

Ext 7436
Customer Service / Cash Entry

Gabriele McClain gabriele@txsecgen.com

Ext 7421

Accounting - Commercial Lines

Customer Service

Howard Kerby howardk@txsecgen.com

Ext 7442

Network Systems (IT)

Network System Admin

Jason Lee    jason@txsecgen.com

Ext 7427
Rating and Programming Support

Roger Guadiano rogerg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7482

Policy Service

Policy Services/ Mailroom

David Longoria davidl@txsecgen.com

Ext 7419

Customer Service

Customer Services Specialist

Cara Robinson carar@txsecgen.com

Ext 7437
Customer Services Specialist

Sandra Castoreno sandrac@txsecgen.com

Ext 7439

TSG Premium Finance, LLC

Premium Finance Manager

Veronica Alcala veronica@txsecgen.com

Ext 7460
TSGPF Associate

Kerry Fontaine kerryf@txsecgen.com

Ext 5851
TSGPF Associate

Lydia Dalton     lydia@txsecgen.com

Ext 7464

Marketing

West/Central

Larry Thompson         Marketing Director   larry@txsecgen.com

(806) 438-2741
Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Anne Watkins                   Senior District Manager   anne@txsecgen.com

(713) 882-2583
South Texas

Robert Salinas                     Senior District Manager     robert@txsecgen.com

(210) 324-7520
Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Steve Scholl                          Senior District Manager     steves@txsecgen.com

(713) 882-2583
Marketing Associate

Michelle Tichenor-Mukai michellet@txsecgen.com

Ext 7422

Claims Management

Claims/Compliance Manager

Sheila Wilkins              sheila@txsecgen.com

Ext 7472
Claims Associate

Evelyn Longoria     evelyn@txsecgen.com

Ext 7404

If you have any questions or would like to speak to a Marketing Representative immediately, please contact Michelle Tichenor-Mukai at 1-800-714-6789 x 7422 or by email at michellet@txsecgen.com

 

 

Employee Email

TSGA @ A Glance

Commercial Lines Business

TSGA is a Commercial Surplus Lines MGA driven to providing a standard of excellence in products and customer service unmatched by our competitors… Learn More

Personal Lines Business

Our specialty is personal lines business and we’ve made it easy to do business with us via our internet based rating program: ISi (Internet Solutions for Insurance)… Learn More

Become a Producer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua… Learn More

Texas Security General
Insurance Agency, LLC.

18545 Sigma Rd., Suite 101
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Phone: 210-764-1233
Toll Free 1-800-714-6789

Contact Us