Employee Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome ›› Contact Us ›› Employee Directory

Business Analyst

Business Analyst

Carolyn Fey carolynf@txsecgen.com

Ext 7448

Claims Management

Claims/Compliance Manager

Sheila Wilkins sheila@txsecgen.com

Ext 7472
Claims Associate

Evelyn Longoria evelyn@txsecgen.com

Ext 7404

Commercial

P&C Underwriter

Mende Trout mende@txsecgen.com

Ext 7420
P&C Underwriter

Pat Brown    patb@txsecgen.com

Ext 7438
P&C Underwriter

Sabas Martinez sabasm@txsecgen.com

Ext 7483
P&C Underwriter

Monica Hernandez monicah@txsecgen.com

Ext 7417
P&C Associate - New submissions

Stephanie Howard stephanieh@tzsecgen.com

Ext 7432
P&C Associate - Endorsements

Veronica Pierce veronicap@txsecgen.com

Ext 7443

P&C Associate - Certificates

Amanda Rodriguez  amandar@txsecgen.com

Ext 7407
P&C Associate

Beverly Bavafa    beverlyb@txsecgen.com

Ext 7486
P&C Associate - Policy Issuance

Susan Stephenson susans@txsecgen.com

Ext 7448
Auto Underwriter

Rita Smith ritas@txsecgen.com 

Ext7444
Auto Underwriter - Endorsements

Joe Sanchez joe@txsecgen.com

Ext 7403
Auto Associate

Mary Menchaca mary@txsecgen.com

Ext 7414

Commercial Brokerage Department

Brokerage

Debbie Grimsley Debbie@txsecgen.com

Ext 7411
Brokerage Associate

Tyler Haecker tylerh@txsecgen.com

Ext 7484
Excess/Umbrella/Professional Underwriter

Marie Suhey maries@txsecgen.com

Ext 7445

Marketing

West/Central

Larry Thomp                Marketing Director larry@txsecgen.com

(806) 438-2741
Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Steve Scholl                     Senior District Manager steves@txsecgen.com

(713)882-2583
North Texas

Anne Watkins                   Senior District Manager anne@txsecgen.com

(713) 882-2583

South Texas

Robert Salinas                  Senior District Manager robert@txsecgen.com

(210) 324-7520
Louisiana

Thomas Wright                District Manager thomasw@txsecgen.com

(337) 258-1311

Personal Lines

Personal Lines Team Leader - Senior Underwriter

Ranise Maynard ranise@txsecgen.com

Ext 7469
Underwriter - Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast

Jeryl Gates jerylg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7429
Underwriter - West / Central Texas

Christina Roth christinar@txsecgen.com

Ext 7480
Underwriter - South Texas

Erik Samora  erik@txsecgen.com

Ext 7473
Underwriter - North Texas

Matthew Carroll matthew@txsecgen.com

Ext 7498
Senior Underwriter - HW Agents

Kendra Abercrombie kendraa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7423
Underwriter - HW Agents

Stella Casarez stellac@txsecgen.com

Ext 7430
Associate - HW Agents

Melissa Alderman melissaa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7416
Senior Associate & South Texas

Martha Dennis martha@txsecgen.com

Ext 7459
Associate - North West / Central Texas

Linda Longoria lindal@txsecgen.com

Ext 7434
Associate - South Texas

Conner Sales conners@txsecgen.com

Ext 7425

Technician - Southeast Texas, Golf Coast

JessicaUresti jessicau@txsecgen.com

Ext 7424
Technician

Cindy Rodriguez cindyr@txsecgen.com

Ext 7435
Associate (Seasonal)

Luana Matthys luanam@txsecgen.com

Ext 7406

Accounting - Personal Lines

Director of Accounting

Raina Thompson raina@txsecgen.com

Ext 7463
Senior Staff Accountant

Teresa Escobar teresa@txsecgen.com

Ext 7412
Staff Accountant

Lizzie Rogers lizzier@txsecgen.com

Ext 7465
Customer Service

Peggy Grill peggy@txsecgen.com

Ext 7431
Customer Service / Cash Entry

Gabriele McClain gabriele@txsecgen.com

Ext 7421
Customer Service / Cash Entry

Carmen Castoreno carmenc@txsecgen.com

Ext 7436

Accounting - Commercial Lines

Customer Service

Howard Kerby howardk@txsecgen.com

Ext 7442
Customer Service

Stephanie Rodriguez stephanier@txsecgen.com

Ext 7433

Network Systems (IT)

Network System Admin

Jason Lee    jason@txsecgen.com

Ext 7427
Rating and Programming Support

Roger Guadiano rogerg@txsecgen.com

Ext 7482

Policy Service

Policy Services/ Mailroom

David Longoria davidl@txsecgen.com

Ext 7419

TSG Premium Finance, LLC

Premium Finance Manager

Veronica Alcala veronica@txsecgen.com

Ext 7460
TSGPF Associate

Lydia Dalton lydia@txsecgen.com

Ext 7464

Marketing

Marketing Associate

Michelle Tichenor-Mukai michellet@txsecgen.com

Ext 7422

If you have any questions or would like to speak to a Marketing Representative immediately, please contact Michelle Tichenor-Mukai at 1-800-714-6789 x 7422 or by email at michellet@txsecgen.com

 

 

Employee Email

TSGA @ A Glance

Commercial Lines Business

TSGA is a Commercial Surplus Lines MGA driven to providing a standard of excellence in products and customer service unmatched by our competitors… Learn More

Personal Lines Business

Our specialty is personal lines business and we’ve made it easy to do business with us via our internet based rating program: ISi (Internet Solutions for Insurance)… Learn More

Become a Producer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua… Learn More

Texas Security General
Insurance Agency, LLC.

18545 Sigma Rd., Suite 101
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Phone: 210-764-1233
Toll Free 1-800-714-6789

Contact Us